The Beatles – vol. 1

(1 Customer rating)


With these instrumentations you can bring the sound of the most beautiful Beatles music into your keyboard, because they closely follow the instrumentation of the original songs.


This product package includes:

Registration bank 1

  • 1. A hard day’s night
  • 2. A hard day’s night
  • 3. And I love her
  • 4. And I love her
  • 5. Hey Jude
  • 6. Hey Jude
  • 7. Love me do
  • 8. Love me do

Registration bank 2

  • 1. Penny Lane
  • 2. Penny Lane
  • 3. With a little help from my friends
  • 4. With a little help from my friends
  • 5. She loves you
  • 6. Yellow submarine
  • 7. Yesterday
  • 8. Yesterday

Additional Information



1 Bewertung für The Beatles – vol. 1

  1. Ulrich

    Meine Bewertung gilt für das Demo und die Idee. Da ich mit dem Genos arbeite, warte ich sehnsüchtig auf eine Version dafür.
    Gibt es vielleicht schon eine Tendenz?

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

This product is distributed exclusively digitally. This means that it is available for download immediately after purchase and is therefore ready to use straight away. With the Paypal payment method you will usually receive an email with a download link after a few minutes. For bank transfers, this email will be sent as soon as payment has been received. A DVD or USB stick will not be sent by post. The purchased files are always up to date (including bug fixes, etc.) available for download in the customer account.