Offer!

Christmas Bundle: Piano Christmas, Christmas in the Mountains & Multipads Christmas vol. 1

(1 Customer rating)

Original price was: €147,00Current price is: €96,00.

Get the complete series of this year's Christmas packs from the Keyboard Academy now at an absolutely special price!

Styles Piano Christmas

With this style pack, Dennis Tegeder presents 5 + 1 Christmas PRO styles (+1 = one style for free as a gift for you), which have been arranged in great detail and with a lot of love. Typical piano accompaniments with orchestral support will provide a festive accompaniment to your performances. Give yourself and your loved ones something very special: a Christmas with your finest music. A list of recommended titles is included as a suggestion. No YEM is required. After purchasing, simply download it, save it to a USB memory stick and simply play beautiful Christmas songs.

Styles Christmas in the mountains

With this style pack, Dennis Tegeder presents five Christmas PRO styles that have been arranged very harmoniously and sensitively. Whether Christmas music by the fireplace, accordion style or mountain band. Play your mountain-inspired Christmas music in private. A list of recommended titles is included as a suggestion. No YEM is required. After purchasing, simply download it, save it to a USB stick and simply play beautiful Christmas songs with a Tyrolean feeling. A little tip: Combine with the multipad pack »Christmas Vol.1« and it will be even more Christmassy.

Multipads Christmas vol. 1

With this multipad pack “Christmas vol.1”, Dennis Tegeder presents a total of 10 + 2 brand new multipad benches (+2 = 2 benches for free as a gift for you). A total of 48 Multipads are available for use in styles to create real Christmas feelings even with standard styles. After downloading, simply save it to your USB memory stick and off you go. Create your own Christmas registrations or OTS in no time. No YEM is needed.

Article number: KA-S-112 Categories: , , Keyword:

Description

Additional Information

Styles Piano Christmas

Keyboard

, , , , , , , , ,

Styles Christmas in the mountains

Keyboard

, , , , , , , , , ,

Multipads Christmas vol. 1

Keyboard

, , , , , ,

1 Bewertung für Christmas Bundle: Piano Christmas, Weihnachten in den Bergen & Multipads Christmas vol. 1

  1. marc

    Super danke dafür
    Reinhard

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

This product is distributed exclusively digitally. This means that it is available for download immediately after purchase and is therefore ready to use straight away. The download is usually activated directly with the payment method Paypal or credit card. When paying in advance via bank transfer, this happens as soon as payment has been received. A DVD or USB stick will not be sent by post. The purchased files are always up to date (including bug fixes, etc.) available for download in the customer account.

Angebot!

Christmas Bundle: Piano Christmas, Weihnachten in den Bergen & Multipads Christmas vol. 1

(1 Kundenbewertung)

Ursprünglicher Preis war: 147,00 €Aktueller Preis ist: 96,00 €.

Hol Dir jetzt die komplette Serie der diesjährigen Weihnachts-Packs der Keyboard-Akademie zum absoluten Vorteilspreis!

Styles Piano Christmas

Dennis Tegeder präsentiert mit diesem Stylepack 5 + 1 weihnachtliche PRO-Styles (+1 = ein Style gratis als Geschenk für Dich), die sehr detailiert und mit viel Liebe arrangiert wurden. Typische Pianobegleitungen mit Orchesterunterstützung werden Deine Darbietungen festlich begleiten. Schenke Dir und Deinen Lieben etwas ganz Besonderes: Ein Weihnachtsfest mit Deiner Musik vom Feinsten. Als Anregung liegt eine Liste mit Titelempfehlungen bei. Es ist kein YEM erforderlich. Nach dem Kauf einfach herunterladen, auf einen USB-Memory-Stick speichern und einfach schöne Weihnachtslieder spielen.

Styles Weihnachten in den Bergen

Dennis Tegeder präsentiert mit diesem Stylepack fünf weihnachtliche PRO-Styles, die sehr harmonisch und gefühlvoll arrangiert wurden. Ob weihnachtliche Musik am Kaminfeuer, Akkordeon-Stil oder Bergkapelle. Spiele ganz privat Deine bergländisch angehauchte Weihnachtsmusik. Als Anregung liegt eine Liste mit Titelempfehlungen bei. Es ist kein YEM erforderlich. Nach dem Kauf einfach herunterladen, auf einen USB-Stick speichern und einfach schöne Weihnachtslieder im Tiroler-Feeling spielen. Ein kleiner Tipp: Kombiniere mit dem Multipad-Pack »Christmas Vol.1« und es wird noch weihnachtlicher.

Multipads Christmas vol. 1

Dennis Tegeder präsentiert mit diesem Multipad-Pack »Christmas vol.1« ganze 10 + 2 brandneue Multipad-Bänke (+2 = 2 Bänke Gratis als Geschenk für Dich). Insgesamt stehen also 48 Multipads für die Nutzung in Styles bereit, um richtige Weihnachtsgefühle auch bei Standard-Styles aufkommen zu lassen. Einfach nach dem herunterladen auf Deinen USB-Memory-Stick speichern und los gehts. Erstellt Euch eigene Weihnachts-Registrierungen oder OTS im Handumdrehen. Es wird kein YEM benötigt.

Beschreibung

Zusätzliche Informationen

Styles Piano Christmas

Keyboard

, , , , , , , , ,

Styles Weihnachten in den Bergen

Keyboard

, , , , , , , , , ,

Multipads Christmas vol. 1

Keyboard

, , , , , ,

1 Bewertung für Christmas Bundle: Piano Christmas, Weihnachten in den Bergen & Multipads Christmas vol. 1

  1. marc

    Super danke dafür
    Reinhard

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Dieses Produkt wird ausschließlich digital vertrieben. Das bedeutet, es steht direkt nach dem Kauf zum Download bereit und ist somit sofort einsatzbereit. Mit der Zahlungsmethode Paypal erhalten Sie normalerweise nach wenigen Minuten eine E-Mail mit einem Download-Link. Bei der Banküberweisung wird diese E-Mail versendet, sobald der Zahlungseingang festgestellt wird. Ein postalischer Versand einer DVD oder eines USB-Sticks findet nicht statt. Dafür sind die erworbenen Dateien immer auf dem neuesten Stand (einschließlich Fehlerbehebungen usw.) im Kundenkonto zum Download verfügbar.